Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.


Jim Walker will_Montgomery_new Marissa Hicks
Executive Director Technical Director State Registrar
Jim Walker Will Montgomery Marissa Hicks




Scott Rami Scott_Demers_
Board President Treasurer Secretrary
Scott Hendren Rami Kassissieh Scott Demers


Phil_Duerr Birnie Maffit Hartnedy will_Montgomery_new
Adult Commissioner Classic Commissioner

Recreational Commissioner

State Referee Commissioner

Coaching Commissioner
Phil Duerr Bill Birnie Will Maffit Matt Hartnedy Will Montgomery


District Representatives

Grant_ Patrick_ Yawson VACANT 
Northwest Central Northeast South
Grant Jones Patrick McCrory Mark Yawson