Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

UYSA Office Building Closed for Two Weeks

UYSA Office Building Closed for Two Weeks | Staff Working Remotely


Sandy, UT - 03/13/2020

In accordance with Governor Herbert's recommendation as well as notice from Sandy City to work remotely wherever possible, the Utah Youth Soccer Association office staff will be working from home the next two weeks.

As a reminder, all games have been suspended for two weeks as a precautionary effort to aid against the spread of the Corona Virus.

The staff will be available the next two weeks should you need any help.  Please call the Utah Youth Soccer direct line and we will be there for you. If you can't reach us by phone, below are the emails for each of the staff members. Please feel free to reach out with any concerns or questions.

As the COVID-19 matter is ever changing, please look to UYSA's website and social media channels for future updates.

Please stay safe and follow the protocol set forth by state officials and healthcare professionals.

The office is scheduled to close Monday, March 16th and reopen on March 30th.


Our call hours remain the same, Monday-Friday from 9AM-5PM. 801-307-5150.


Staff Email Contact List:

Chief Executive Officer, Bryan Attridge:

Technical Director, Eric Landon:

Chief Operations Officer, Matt Rader:

Technical Department Coordinator, Jenni Breckenridge:

Grassroots Soccer Coordinator, Lorin Palmer:

Member Services Manager, Carly Brown:

Marketing Manager, Jen Rader:

Events Manager, Josh Magleby:

Events Coordinator, Zoram Dean:

League Commissioner, Cindy Baron:

Assistant League Commissioner, Scot Boyd:

Member Services Coordinator, Stephanie Larsen:

Member Services Coordinator, Amanda Sanders:

Legacy Fields Executive Secretary, Michelle Wixom:

Region 6 Coordinator, Terry Ogden: