Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Arkansas State Championships & Governors Cup 



Burns Park, North Little Rock

November 10-11, 2018 

  Age Groups: U15-U18 




Arkansas State Championships Fee: $550

Governors Cup Fee: $450




Registration Deadline: October 30,2018



ASSA Fall State Championships Rules & Regulations 


Fall 2018 Tournament Hotel Rates 


Arkansas State Championship Advancement Procedures Document


Rostering Rules & Check-In Information





Fine for qualifying and then not advancing to Regional competition: $1,000-$3,000.



Governors Cup will offer Silver & Bronze divisions if needed. There will be no regional advancement within this tournament.



Rosters & Player Cards

Rosters & player cards will be required at this tournament. Only Coaches who are listed on the roster will be allowed on the sidelines. Managers who are listed are not allowed on the sidelines, unless there is an emergency. 


Medical Releases & Birth Certificates

Medical releases & birth certificates will be required at check-in. Check-in times will be during the week of the tournament. There will not be Saturday morning check-in for any more Arkansas State Soccer Association tournaments . Please gather these papers in a binder in alphabetical order. This will make check-in so much quicker for you and your fellow teams.