Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

RSL Presidents Cup 2020 Updates

Mesquite, NV – 01/30/2020

RSL Presidents Cup Boys 9U-18U & Girls 9U-12U Champions Crowned; RSL Presidents Cup Girls 13U-18U Schedule Released!


Two weekends of RSL Presidents Cup have been completed and 27 Champions have been crowned!

There is one weekend left to play in the Girls 13U-18U Divisions. That tournament will kick off on Thursday, February 13th.


RSL Presidents Cup Girls 13-18U LINKS:

RSL Presidents Cup Girls 13U-18U 2020 schedule has been released! Click here .


See the draw for Girls 13U-18U RSL Presidents Cup. Click here.


RSL Presidents Cup Boys & Girls 9U-12U LINKS:

Boys & Girls 9U-12U RSL Presidents Cup 2020 Highlights. Click here.


Boys & Girls 9U-12U RSL Presidents Cup 2020 Pictures. Click here.


RSL Presidents Cup Boys 13U-18U LINKS:

Boys 13U-18U RSL Presidents Cup 2020 Pictures. Click here.


Here are the Champions and Finalists for each division. Congratulations to ALL participants! We hope you enjoyed a couple great weekends of tournaments!


If you have additional pictures to share of your team, please send them to 


Here are the Champions and Finalists!


Girls 9U Gold

Sparta G11 Premier KP

SWAT CRUSH Black ‘11G – CB (L30)


Girls 9U Silver

NUU – Saiyans FC 11G-A TG

Heat FC 11G TS


Girls 10U Gold

UCSC Spurs Premier G10

SWAT 10G – TS (L30)


Girls 10U Silver

UAFC – Premier KT 10G

SWAT 10G – TS2 (L30)


Girls 11U Gold

Impact PP

Heat FC 09G HY


Girls 12U Gold

United FC Black 08G

7 Elite Academy 08G South


Girls 12U Silver

Rage FC G08 HR

Avalanche 08 White North



Boys 9U Gold

La Roca – T.Cano

La Roca – J Milla


Boys 9U Silver

Aggies FC ‘11B WO White – NUU Sterling

NUU – Saiyans FC 11B HG


Boys 9U Bronze


USA Elite 11B – AD


Boys 10U Gold

La Roca – M. Hernandez

Utah Surf Premier 10B – AD


Boys 10U Silver

Copper Mountain 10 SF

USA Premier 10AB – AD


Boys 10U Bronze

La Roca – D. Acosta

Comba FC 10B Blue


Boys 11U Gold

Aggies FC ‘09B White – NUU

La Roca – T. Hunsaker


Boys 11U Silver

Comba FC 09B Yellow

La Roca – N. Lopez


Boys 11U Bronze

Guerrero FC 09B



Boys 11U Copper

7 Elite Academy 09B South



Boys 12U Gold

Ignite FC 08B Orange

La Roca – KC.Parke


Boys 12U Silver

Gremio FC Utah – B08 Blue (L30)

Fire FC Black 08B


Boys 12U Bronze

Cottonwood FC 08 Red JM

L30 Atletico B08 – BM/MG


Boys 12U Copper

Rage FC B08 Avengers RC

USA Elite 08B – MM


Boys 13U

UDA 07B White

La Roca – J.Hickman


Boys 14U

Aggies FC ‘06B TF – TF NUU Royalty

7 Elite Academy 06B


Boys 15U

Aggies FC ‘05B BH – NUU Royalty

Cruz Azul


Boys 16U

MetaSport FC 04 – CH (L30)

Blast – 04


Boys 17U

La Roca – N. Odeh

Fire FC 03B


Boys 18U

Copper Mountain 02 RL

Rampage 02 DB/MS