Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Remaining Tournament of Champions winners decided


Tournament Photos
Tournament Scores & Standings

The 2018 North Texas Soccer Tournament of Champions concluded with 50 teams across five different age groups competing to be crowned the best recreational teams in North Texas. Teams in the 12-Under Girls, 17-Under Girls, 19-Under Girls, 17-Under Boys and 19-Under Boys age groups will played group games Jan. 26, and champions were crowned on Jan. 27. All games took place at Harold Patterson Sports Center in Arlington, Texas.

Ten different associations had teams claim Tournament of Champion titles on the final weekend as Cen-Tex Soccer Association, Duncanville Soccer Association, Eagle Mountain Soccer Association, Garland Soccer Association, Greater Lewisville Area Soccer Association, Greater Wichita Falls Soccer Association, Keller Soccer Association, Mesquite Soccer Association, Mt. Pleasant Youth Soccer Association and Richardson Soccer Association were all represented.

Final Weekend Champions & Finalists

  Champions Finalists
12-Under Girls Brownwood Dash FC (Cen-Tex) Pride (GWFSA)
17-Under Boys Leon A.T. (Duncanville) Arsenal 02 (GLASA)
17-Under Girls 02 Elite (Garland) FC Reign (Keller)
19-Under Boys Galaxy FC 00 (Richardson) Chivas 00 (Mesquite)
19-Under Girls Spirit 00 (Eagle Mountain) MP United (Mt. Pleasant)

The Tournament of Champions provides recreational teams the unique opportunity of competing in a tournament atmosphere at the highest recreational level North Texas has to offer. The Tournament of Champions is the largest recreational tournament in the US Youth Soccer Southern Region, which is comprised of state associations in Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, North Texas, Oklahoma, South Carolina, South Texas and Tennessee.