Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Over 100 teams to compete in 2019 Presidents Cup

PCUP Social 19

Tournament Homepage

The 2019 North Texas Soccer Presidents Cup will feature over 100 teams in the 13-Under through 18-Under boys and girls age groups, who will convene in at Valley Ridge Park in Cedar Hill, Texas with the hopes of claiming a state title and advancing to regional and potentially national competitions.

The North Texas Presidents Cup is a round-robin which takes place March 7-10, 2019. March 11 will be available if needed in the event of a weather delay. All teams competing can be found here, with the schedule to be released Monday, Feb. 25.


Winners of the US Youth Soccer North Texas Presidents Cup will represent North Texas Soccer at the 2019 US Youth Soccer Region III (South) Presidents Cup in Round Rock, Texas from June 11-16, 2019. Winners will then represent the South Region at the 2019 US Youth Soccer National Presidents Cup, which will be held in Murfreesboro, Tenn. from July 10-14, 2019.

Last year, all 12 North Texas Presidents Cup champions represented a different club. Of the 11 teams that competed at the 2018 Southern Presidents Cup, seven advanced to the semifinals, and four competed in the regional finals. 13-Under Girls Sting Dallas 05 Roach and 16-Under Girls Mutiny FC 02 White claimed regional titles. Mutiny FC would ultimately claim the 2018 National Presidents Cup title.


2018 North Texas Presidents Cup Champions and Finalists:

  Champion Runner-Up
13-Under Boys F.C. Warryors 05 Dallas Rebels 05
13-Under Girls Sting Dallas 05 Roach Sparta FC 05
14-Under Boys Solar 04 Haylock Barcelona SC 04
14-Under Girls FC Dallas WTX 04 Texas Shock FC 04
15-Under Boys Real GP 03 Rodriguez Sporting United 03 Videla
15-Under Girls Sparta FC 03 Dallas Texans Central 03
16-Under Boys Dallas Texans 02 Red Fort Worth FC Dallas ETX
16-Under Girls Mutiny FC 02 White^ FC Dallas 02 Blue
17-Under Boys OU United SC Solar 01 Fagen
17-Under Girls Q Factor FC 01 Mutiny FC 01
18-Under Boys American Academy of Soccer 00 Donovan AYSES 00 East Gold
18-Under Girls Liverpool 00 Rush Texas Lightning 00 Carter