Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

North Texas ODP players selected to Southern Regional Pool


Over 40 North Texas Soccer Olympic Development Program (ODP) players selected to the Southern Regional ODP pool. Players were chosen after players competed in the 2002-07 Boys and Girls age groups in Alabama.

Players first competed on North Texas Soccer ODP teams at the ODP Regional Trials, which ran from July 6-21, before select players were chosen to participate in the Regional Holdover Camp. North Texas had players selected to the Regional Pool in all but one age group.

In the 2002 boys age group, 2018-19 US Youth Soccer National League with FC Dallas 02 Premier Roman Torres was selected. In the 2006 girls age group, 2019 US Youth Soccer Southern Presidents Cup champion and leading scorer Vivian Geesbreght, who finished in third place at the US Youth Soccer National Presidents Cup with Impact FC 06 Bertelsen, was also selected.

North Texas Soccer ODP creates a positive, competitive and inspiring learning environment that is unique and conducive to the enhanced development of players and coaches, ultimately preparing as many players as possible for the State, Regional, & National Team level and the international arena.

Full list of players selected:

Boys Girls
2002 2004
Raul Acosta McCarly Hollomann
Nick Bogdan Megan Fellows
Santiago Castorena  
Manny Fadel 2005
Cole Hudson Isabella Campos
Valente Luna Natalie Mayes
Luis Martinez Kylie Kroese
Cooper Olson  
Patrick Pither III 2006
Diego Ramirez Jaden Thomas
Roman Torres Savannah Tafireyi
  Lola Foley
2003 Alexa Barker
Efrain Castaneda Bronwynn Blair
Kendall Ukudemu Vivian Geesbreght
Gabriel Murillo Jr.   
2004 Ahnali Quinn
Simon Cleofe Ireland Baity
Jacob Culpepper Lilian Beckham
Aubry Eason Carolina Jenkins
Barrett Lin Chloe Nugent
Parker Plaxco  
Mathias Pretet  
Domenico Sciotto  
Connor Wachtel  
Bryan Beck  
Jacobo Bentancourt  
Nicholas Munoz  
Jesus Prado  
Kaleb Arredondo  
Tucker Eason  
William Locknane  
Hayden Wherry