Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

North Texas ODP – Regional Pool Players Selected



Across a span of eight days in Murfreesboro, TN, selected North Texas ODP players competed with top level ODP talent from across the South Region in an attempt to make the South Region ODP Pool. The girl’s event took place from July 9th – 12th followed by the boy’s concluding the long week from July 13th – 16th. All in all there were 212 players representing North Texas, 114 boys and 98 girls, out of nearly 1600 players from across the 11 states in the South Region.


At the event players from across the Region are mixed into teams within their age group where they go through training sessions, scrimmages, and ultimately nightly pool games. The pool games are where identified players from throughout the day compete in front of all of their age group Regional Staff for further evaluation.


After the dust settled North Texas had 91 players selected for the Regional Pool, 50 boys and 41 girls. These players are now in the running to be selected to represent the South Region ODP Team at the Inter-Regional event held in Orlando, FL in November.


Photos from the event HERE

Full list of the 212 NTX players invited to camp HERE


Full list of NTX players selected to the Regional Pool:


BOYS                                                  GIRLS


2004                                                    2004

Joshua Zemanski                                 Portia Gonzalez

Simon Cleofe                                       McCarly Holloman

Aubrey Eason                                      Kealy Juarez

Jacob Culpepper                                  Brianna Rodriguez

Barrett Lin                                           Megan Fellows

Clay Murador

Riley McFarland

Mathias Pretet


2005                                                    2005

Caleb Pearson                                     Lennon Porter

Mateo Mohler                                      Ella Atkins

Bryan Cole Powell                                Kylie Kroese

Victor Hernandez                                 Natalie Mayes   

Jake Whittington                                 Kate Ryan

Jacobo Betancourt-Tovar


2006                                                    2006

Alexander Kennedy                              Lola Foley

Bradley Zamora                                   Maggie Manning

Caleb Bronold                                      Savannah Tafireyi

Cade Dollarhide                                   Morgan Paley

Dylan Cabrera                                     Alexa Barker

Kaleb Arredondo                                  Amanda Adams

Aidan Reeves                                      Lucy Stenning

Steven Mondics                                   Bronwyn Blair

Tucker Eason                                      Devin Davis

Chris Jones                                         Morgan Brown


2007                                                     2007

Garrett Lowry                                      Kinsey Fulks

Christian Samaripa                               Charli Harris

Patrick Stoklas                                     Ahnali Quinn

Myles Carson                                       Kaylee Coleman

Carols Caballero Guerra                        Olivia Hess

Evrit Fisher

Mikael Rodriguez

Andrew Rosen

Nicolas Pineda Molano

Aiden Orta


2008                                                     2008

Graham Byrne                                      Lauren Wade

John Skiermont                                    Kamiya Beck

Lowery Asel                                         Leah Edler

Matthew Martinez                                 Ella York

Christian Hodges

Carter Bronold

Azriel Rivera

Jonathan Kassa

Pukhraj Singh


2009                                                     2009

Oliver Stenning                                    Isabella Vallone

Alexander Falcon                                 Abigail McCaslin

Julian Cardoso                                     Grace Peoples

Joaquin Gonzalez                                 Presley Cason

Diego Echevarria-Domenech                 Sophie Romero

Hyoungju Kim                                      Chloe Bristow

Emilio Keiffer                                       Makayla Wilson 

                                                          Catelyn De Moor 

                                                          Quinn Kariger

                                                          Allison Gonzales

                                                          Dilan Pistorius

                                                          Audrey Young