Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Mazzio's Tournament of Champions

Thank you to all of the Kohl's Festival and Tournament of Champions participants!

Congratulations to all of our Mazzio's Tournament of Champions finalists!


  Club Team   Club Team
U10 Boys          
Champion North OKC SC NOKC Sporting OKC Finalist Union Soccer Club Strikes-Rodriguez
U10 Girls          
Champion Yukon SC '07 Luna Chix Finalist Mayes County SC MC Flash
U12 Boys          
Champion Norman Youth SA Norman Pumas Finalist NW Oklahoma SA Woodward Boomer
U12 Boys Rec Plus          
Champion Collinsville SC Indians Finalist Shawnee SA WildCats
U12 Girls          
Champion Northwest Optimist SC Outbreak U12 Finalist Owasso SC Owasso Storm
U12 Girls Rec Plus          
Champion Broken Arrow SC Sirocco 05 Houston Finalist Enid Soccer Club Lady Chaos 06G
U14 Boys          
Champion Claremore Soccer Club Claremore Revolution Finalist South Lakes SC Red Rockets
U14 Boys Rec Plus          
Champion Enid Soccer Club Red Star 03B Finalist Broken Arrow Aztecs Marquez
U14 Girls          
Champion NW Oklahoma SA Woodward OK Arsenal Finalist Edmond Soccer Club Cheetahs
U14 Girls Rec Select          
Champion Broken Arrow SC Sirocco 03 Houston Finalist Clinton SC CFC Fusion
U16 Boys          
Champion Northwest Optimist SC NWO Panthers Finalist McAlester United SC Boom
U16 Girls          
Champion Broken Arrow SC Attack Mead Finalist Broken Arrow SC Fast & Furious Holman
U19 Boys          
Champion South Lakes SC Extreme Finalist Broken Arrow SC BA Xpress Ash
U19 Girls          
Champion North OKC SC MSC United Cheetahs Finalist Broken Arrow SC Dynamos Atherton