Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Georgia Soccer Regional Tournament Delegations Announced

Congratulations to the following referees on their invitations to represent Georgia Soccer at the 2019 Southern Regional Championships in Baton Rouge, LA (June 21-27) and at the 2019 President's Cup in Round Rock, TX (June 11-16).

As they prepare to perform at these respective tournaments, both delegations will also be representing Georgia Soccer at State Cup.


Southern Regionals Delegation

  • Deidra Alexander

  • Joshua Belk

  • Andrew Boyle

  • Jacob Powers

  • Nicholas Brown

  • Chris Copeland

  • John Graves

  • Kevin Huet

  • Eric Johnston

  • Stephen Kennedy

  • Brendan Lucich

  • Domenick Marotta

  • Christopher McCorkhill

  • Anthony Remensnyder 

  • Nicole Sahai

  • Benjamin Thomas


President's Cup Delegation

  • Brandt Miller

  • Logan Busby

  • Mustapha Moshood

  • Michael O'Reilly

  • Michael Salvia

  • Miguel Villanueva