Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.


March 18, 2013 03:57 PM

A story from an Indiana Soccer reporter.  Learn more about how you can be a reporter for Indiana Soccer by clicking on the following link:  REPORTER

Fort Wayne Fever Players Celebrating 10 Year Anniversary

The Fort Wayne Fever had 9 players celebrate their 10 year anniversary with the club this month. 
These are the first players to develop through the entire program, starting as U9 players and now wrapping up their Fever career as U18s.  A “Senior Night” event was held on February 22nd to recognize these players as well as the other seniors who will be going on to play at the collegiate level.
The Fever is incredibly proud of the hard work and dedication these young athletes have provided over the last 10 years as a part of the Fever soccer program. They have all grown into respectable young men and women and have certainly been great advocates for our soccer program. They are admired by many and looked up to by the younger players. Each senior is an excellent role model for the Fever families and players. The Fort Wayne Fever Administration and Coaching Staff would like to express their thanks to each and every one of these seniors, for the effort and positive attitudes they have maintained over the past decade. 

Fort Wayne Fever Director of Coaching, Bobby Poursanidis addressed the players with the following, “We wish you the best of luck in whatever the future brings their way! We are so proud of what you have accomplished thus far, and hope that you will continue down the path of success, never forgetting where you came from. You will always remain a part of the Fever Family.”

Indiana Soccer Congratulates Maddie Messman, Danielle Cologne, Kaitlyn Hayes, Tyler VanCamp, Olivia Knispel, Lexi Kolar, Natalie Disher and Natalie Lebamoff and wishes them the best of luck in their college careers.