Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Champions crowned at the 2019 North Texas Soccer Presidents Cup

2019 PCUP Test CH

Follow the North Texas Soccer Presidents Cup
Presidents Cup Home | Scores & Standings | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram 
Recaps: Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3

FRISCO, Texas (March 10, 2019) – Champions were crowned at the 2019 US Youth Soccer North Texas Soccer Presidents Cup as the field of over 100 teams from North Texas dwindled down to 11 Presidents Cup Champions. Winners now advance to the 2019 US Youth Soccer Southern Presidents Cup in Round Rock, Texas.  

All 11 Presidents Cup champions are representing different clubs. 16-Under Girls Solar 03 Wells and Americas FC 03 will play on a later date to determine who will take home the Presidents Cup title.

Last season, four of the 12 North Texas Presidents Cup champions reached the Southern Presidents Cup finals, with two teams advancing to the 2018 National Presidents Cup. Mutiny FC 02 White ultimately claimed the 16-Under Girls National Presidents Cup title. 

Teams in the 13-Under through 18-Under boys and girls age groups competed at Valley Ridge Park in Cedar Hill, Texas and Harold Patterson Sports Center in Arlington, Texas. Champions were crowned March 10, with the winners representing North Texas at the Southern Presidents Cup June 11-16 in Round Rock, Texas. Regional winners will then represent the South Region at the 2019 US Youth Soccer National Presidents Cup held in Murfreesboro, Tenn. 

The US Youth Soccer Presidents Cup is designed for those teams seeking additional challenges to play against teams of similar abilities for a state, regional and national title. The cup provides a progressive, competitive experience to teams that might not otherwise get the opportunity to participate in a series of unique experiences highlighting competition, camaraderie and community from the state to regional to national levels of US Youth Soccer. 

13-Under Boys 
Dallas Rebels 06
Sporting United 06 Videla
13-Under Girls 
Impact FC 06 Bertelsen
Fever United 06 Finger
14-Under Boys 
F.C. Warryors 05
Fever United 05 Smith
14-Under Girls 
Sparta FC 05 
Sting 05 Roach 
15-Under Boys 
FC Dallas ETX 04 Premier
Falls Town FC 04 
15-Under Girls 
KE FC 04 Blue
East Texas FC 04 Ledesma
16-Under Boys 
Sporting United 03 Videla
Falls Town FC 03
16-Under Girls Solar 03 Wells Americas FC 03
17-Under Boys 
Dallas Kicks 02 Selecao
Real GP 02 Rodriguez
17-Under Girls 
Frisco Fusion 02
DFeeters Kicks 02 Esquivel
18-Under Boys 
OU United FC
Solar 01 W. Williams
18-Under Girls 
Q Factor FC 01 


13-Under Boys Champions: Dallas Rebels 06
13UB Dallas Rebels 06


13-Under Girls Champions: Impact FC 06 Bertelsen
13UG Impact FC 06 

14-Under Boys Champions: F.C. Warryors 05
14UB FC Warryors 05


14-Under Girls Champions: Sparta FC 05 
14UG Sparta FC 05


15-Under Boys Champions: FC Dallas ETX 04 Premier
15UB FC Dallas ETX 04 Premier

15-Under Girls Champions: KE FC 04 Blue 
15UG KE FC 04 Blue


16-Under Boys Champions: Sporting United 03 Videla
16UB Sporting United 03 Videla

16-Under Girls Champions: Solar 03 Wells

16UG Solar 03 Wells

17-Under Boys Champions: Dallas Kicks 02 Selecao
17UB Dallas Kicks 02 Selecao


17-Under Girls Champions: Frisco Fusion 02 
17UG Frisco Fusion

18-Under Boys Champions: OU United FC
18UB OU United