Arkansas State Championships
November 10-11, 2018
Age Groups: U15-U18
The Arkansas State Championships will offer only one division; Gold. Teams that register for this cup must commit to advancing to Southern Regionals or the Region III President's Cup if they place 1st or 2nd in the cup.
Fine for qualifying and then not advancing to Regional competition: $1,000-$3,000.