Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

22 Teams Crowned Presidents Cup Champions

Mesquite, NV – 1/12/19

22 teams have been crowned Champions of RSL Presidents Cup!

After two or three open play games as well as semi-finals and finals, 22 teams have earned their title as RSL Presidents Cup Champions. All championship teams have the opportunity to be recognized on the field at half-time of Real Salt Lake’s home opener vs. Vancouver on March 9th. (more information to follow) All teams who participated in the tournament will also receive a special discount offer to the home opener.

Utah Youth Soccer would like to congratulate all teams for their hard work and sportsmanship throughout the tournament and thank them for choosing RSL Presidents Cup as one of their off-season tournaments. There are so many great options for tournaments, we appreciate the level of competition for RSL President Cup each year.

Here are the Championship and Finalist Teams by age group:


9U Gold

Champion: Sparta B09 Premier NK

Finalist: L30 Utah Blitzz FC B10 – JP

bU9 gold finalist

9U Silver

Champion: Impact SJ


Finalist: Sparta B10 Premier BR

Boys u9 silver finalist

9U Bronze

Champion: USA Elite 10B – PD


Finalist: L30 Rayados Utah B10 NC (Metro)


10U Gold

Champion: Wasatch SC ‘09B Blue – CD

B10U Gold Champions

Finalist: Sparta B09 Premier White NK

B10U Gold Finalists

10U Silver

Champion: Provo Futbol Academy 09

GU10.Silver.Champion.Provo Futbol Academy

Finalist: Sparta B09 Premier Blue NK


10U Bronze

Champion: Comba FC 09B Yellow


Finalist: La Roca - BC


10U Copper

Champion: USA Select 09B – TT

U10 Copper champions

Finalist: Impact Jair II

U10 Copper finalists

11U Platinum

Champion: L30 Utah Blitzz FC B08 Black


Finalist: USA Premier 08B - SA


11U Gold

Champion: Clima FC – B08 Purple CN


Finalist: 7 Elite Academy 08B South

Boys U11 Gold Finalist

11U Silver

Champion: Utah Glory B08 Black KK

BU11.silver.Champions.Utah Glory

Finalist: L30 Rayados Utah B08 NC (Metro)

bU11 silver finalists

11U Bronze

Champion: Wasatch SC 08 B RR

b11U Bronze champions

Finalist: L30 Gremio FC B08

b11U Bronze finalists

11U Copper

Champion: 7 Elite Academy 08B Red


Finalist: Comba FC 08B Blue


12U Gold

Champion: La Roca S-MH Red


Finalist: L30 Leon B07 - LK

Boys 12 u gold finalists

12U Silver

Champion: Heat FC 07B WD


Finalist: Morgan Valley United (L30) – B07 - JH

Boys 12U Silver finalist

12U Bronze

Champion: USA Elite 07B – AD

*Camera Shy* Please email picture to

Finalist: USA Metro Elite 07B - FV


12U Copper

Champion: Sparta B07 KP


Finalist: Impact PP




9U Gold

Champion: USA Premier 10G - DC


Finalist: SWAT 10G – TS (L30)

GU9 gold finalist

10U Gold

Champion: Heat FC 09G HY

Girls 10U Gold Champion

Finalist: L30 Masia G09


11U Gold

Champion: Forza FC 08 TE I


Finalist: Avalanche 08 Black


11U Silver

Champion: Heat FC 08 G RR


Finalist: La Roca - RA


12U Gold

Champion: Heat FC 07G AY


Finalist: Blue Knights 07 White (UL)

Girls U12 Gold finalist

12U Silver

Champion: SWAT CRUSH Black ’07G – CL (L30)


Finalist: Rage FC G07 Premier

Girls 12 silver finalists