Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

2021 Presidents Cup offers alternative competition with regional, national opportunities.

Register Now!

The 2021 North Texas Soccer Presidents Cup is a round robin tournament held in the 13-Under through 18/19-Under Boys and Girls age groups. The Presidents Cup, which is a different tournament series than the North Texas State Cup and the National Championship Series, is designed for those teams seeking additional challenges to play against teams of similar abilities for State, Regional and National titles. The Presidents Cup provides a progressive, competitive experience to teams that might not otherwise get the opportunity to participate in a series of unique experiences highlighting competition, camaraderie and community from the state to regional to national levels of US Youth Soccer. 
Winners of the US Youth Soccer North Texas Presidents Cup will represent North Texas Soccer at the 2021 US Youth Soccer Southern Presidents Cup in Decatur, Ala. from June 9-13, 2021. Winners will then represent the South Region at the 2021 US Youth Soccer National Presidents Cup, which will be held in Des Moines, Iowa from July 7-11, 2021.


Of the 13 North Texas teams that competed at the 2019 US Youth Soccer Southern Presidents Cup, 11 advanced out of group stage, while six reached the finals. Four North Texas teams (13UG Impact FC 06 Bertelsen, 16UB Sporting United 03, 16UG Solar 03 Wells and 17UB Dallas Kicks 02 Selecao claimed regional titles. Solar 03 and Sporting reached the finals of the 2019 National Presidents Cup with Solar finishing in second and Sporting United winning the 16-Under Boys national title.


2019 North Texas Presidents Cup Champions and Finalists:

13-Under Boys 
Dallas Rebels 06
Sporting United 06 Videla
13-Under Girls 
Impact FC 06 Bertelsen
Fever United 06 Finger
14-Under Boys 
F.C. Warryors 05
Fever United 05 Smith
14-Under Girls 
Sparta FC 05 
Sting 05 Roach 
15-Under Boys 
FC Dallas ETX 04 Premier
Falls Town FC 04 
15-Under Girls 
KE FC 04 Blue
East Texas FC 04 Ledesma
16-Under Boys 
Sporting United 03 Videla
Falls Town FC 03
16-Under Girls Solar 03 Wells Americas FC 03
17-Under Boys 
Dallas Kicks 02 Selecao
Real GP 02 Rodriguez
17-Under Girls 
Frisco Fusion 02
DFeeters Kicks 02 Esquivel
18-Under Boys 
OU United FC
Solar 01 W. Williams
18-Under Girls 
Q Factor FC 01