Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

2018 Coach of the Year!

COY Announcement ad (002)

  Join us as we honor these great coaches at the 2019 OSA Workshop! 

  • Apollo Turnbow - Highlander Soccer Club
  • George Schroeder - Northwest Optimist SC
  • Michael Thomas - North OKC SC
  • Tivie & John Troupe - Northwest Optimist SC


For more information, or to register, visit: OSA 2019 Workshop

#oksoccer #osa #coachoftheyear