Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

2018 Award Winnners

DYSA is pleased to announce our 2018 Award Winners

Administrator of the Year-Megan O'Donnell

Volunteer of the Year-Brent Feldman

Top Soccer Buddy of the Year-Julia Bulgarelli

Young Referee of the Year Female-Ava Cameron

Young Referee of the Year Male-Matthew Blackburn