Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

2017 AGM Highlights



2017 AGM Awards Banquet


2016 Young Referees of the Year

Emily Hill

Alexander Chappell


2016 CSA TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year

Cameron Heath


2016 Colorado Soccer Volunteer of the Year

Brandy Bloom


Bob Selsvold Service Award

Allan James


US Adult Soccer Association Region IV Hall of Fame

Patrick Shea


2016 Hall of Fame Inductees

Lifetime Achievement, Adult Division: Barb Schroeder

Outstanding Achievement: Dave Shaffer

Outstanding Achievement: Conor Casey

Lifetime Achievement: Bill Schulmeister


Developmental Girls Coach of the Year: Joanna Tucker, Durango Youth Soccer Association


Advanced Girls Coach of the Year: Daniel Nestor, Colorado Rapids Youth Soccer


Developmental Boys Coach of the Year: James Wurth, St. Vrain FC


Advanced Boys Coach of the Year: Brett O'Connor, Colorado United