Print Email
 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

August 2017 Events

Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Friday, August 04, 2017
Saturday, August 05, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
  • August Board Meeting (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 14, 2017-August 14, 2017
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    August Board Meeting
     
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • 2017 Dawg Daze True Age Friendlies (All Day Event)
    Event details
    August 26, 2017-August 27, 2017
    All Day Event
    Location: Ben Geren Fields; Ft Smith, AR
    U9-U10 Academy
    U11-U18 Classic

     
  • E License Course- Maumelle (All Day Event)
    Event details
    August 25, 2017-August 27, 2017
    ASSALogo
    All Day Event
    E License Course- Maumelle
     
  • E License Course- Russellville (All Day Event)
    Event details
    August 25, 2017-August 27, 2017
    ASSALogo
    All Day Event
    E Course- Russellville
     
  • Rec League Scheduling Meeting (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 26, 2017
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Fall 2017 Rec League Scheduling Meeting
    Location:
    Lakewood Methodist Church
    1922 Topf Road
    North Little Rock, AR 72116

    8AM-12 Noon
     
Sunday, August 27, 2017
 
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org us-soccer-logo usasa fifa
© 2013 Arkansas State Soccer Association
9871 Brockington Rd. Suite 10
Sherwood AR 72120
(501) 833-0550
 
usyouthsoccer.org