Print Email


Annual General Meeting is in February

Mailing Address:

9871 Brockington Road, Suite 10, Sherwood, AR 72120

Fax: 501-835-2176

Phone: 501-833-0550

Arkansas State Soccer Employees
Position Name Phone
Executive Director email Gayle Smith 501-833-0550 x 4
Director of Coaching email Jennifer Pfeiffer 501-833-0550 x 2
State Registrar email Kathy Schimmel  
Arkansas State Soccer Board of Directors
Office Name City
President email Phil Duerr Sherwood  
Past President email Will Maffit Hot Springs
Vice President - District 1 email Dave O'Brien Springdale
Vice President - District 2 email Trey Bailey Paragould
Vice President - District 3 email Allen Finney West Little Rock
Vice President - District 4  email   John Stringer Sheridan
Treasurer email Scott Hendren Little Rock
Secretary email vacant Little Rock
Recreational Commissioner email Amanda Quillin Centerton
Classic Commissioner email Roy Sitton Maumelle
Adult Commissioner email Heath Lehman Maumelle
State Referee Commissioner email Brant Turner Bentonville
Coaching Commissioner email Nathan Hunt Little Rock
 ussoccer usasa fifa
© 2013 Arkansas State Soccer Association
9871 Brockington Rd. Suite 10
Sherwood AR 72120
(501) 833-0550