Print Email

Administration and Board of Directors

Arkansas State Soccer Employees
Position Name Phone
Executive Director email Jim Walker 501-833-0550 x 1

Technical Director


email Position open


501-833-0550 x 2

State Registrar


email Marissa Hicks 501-833-0550 x 4
Arkansas State Soccer Board of Directors
Office Name City
President email Scott Hendren Little Rock  
Past President email Amanda Quillin Centerton
Northwest District Representative email Grant Jones Springdale
Northeast District Representative email Mark Yawson Paragould
Central District Representative email Patrick McCrory Vilonia

South District Representative

email Bill Birch Malvern
Treasurer email Rami Kassissieh Little Rock
Secretary email Trey Bailey Little Rock
Recreational Commissioner email Will Maffit Hot Springs
Classic Commissioner email Bill Birnie Fayetteville
Adult Commissioner email Phil Duerr Sherwood
State Referee Commissioner emailDavid Rector Little Rock
Coaching Commissioner email Will Montgomery Little Rock
 us-soccer-logo usasa fifa
© 2018 Arkansas State Soccer Association
9871 Brockington Rd. Suite 10
Sherwood AR 72120
(501) 833-0550