Print Email

Administration and Board of Directors

Arkansas State Soccer Employees
Position Name Phone
Executive Director email Jim Walker 501-833-0550 x 1

Technical Director

Call for our ODP Programs, First Touch Programs, & Coaching Education

email Jennifer Pfeiffer 501-833-0550 x 2

State Registrar/Office Administrator

Call for Registration Questions, Club Membership Services, Insurance Claims, &  Social Media & Website Questions 

email Marissa Hicks 501-833-0550 x 4

Programs Coordinator

Call for League (including SRPL, Recreational & Classic Leagues), Tournament, & Financial Questions

emailTennille Stanger 501-833-0550 x 3
Arkansas State Soccer Board of Directors
Office Name City
President email Amanda Quillin Centerton  
Past President email vacant  
Northwest Vice President - District 1 email Grant Jones Springdale
Northeast Vice President - District 2 email Danny Kapales Jonesboro
Central Vice President - District 3 email Patrick McCrory Vilonia

South Vice President - District 4

email Dustin Holly Texarkana
Treasurer email Roy Sitton Maumelle
Secretary email Scott Hendren Little Rock
Recreational Commissioner email Will Maffit Hot Springs
Classic Commissioner email Bill Birnie Fayetteville
Adult Commissioner email Phil Duerr Sherwood
State Referee Commissioner email Jared Peeler Jonesboro
Coaching Commissioner email Will Montgomery Little Rock
 us-soccer-logo usasa fifa
© 2017 Arkansas State Soccer Association
9871 Brockington Rd. Suite 10
Sherwood AR 72120
(501) 833-0550